Aaron K. Campbell


 Photo Courtesy of Chromodrone

Photo Courtesy of Chromodrone


Tentative Track List

Turbo - John Hadden

Concerto for Euphonium - Matthew Nunes

        - I. Energetically 

        - II. Tenderly

        - III. Ferociously

Waltz for Betz - James Grant

For Those That Wander - Tyler Kline

Polar Vortex - Mike Forbes

Simple Song - Joel Collier

Why/Because - James Grant

The Wind That Carries Relics - Tyler Kline

African Sky - Andrea Fisher-Jeffes 


Audio SAMPLE: Polar Vortex

For Those That Wander

Aaron Campbell’s first solo album. Tentatively scheduled to be released this summer!

Joined by accompanists Timothy Flores and Christy Salle, this album will include previously unrecorded music for Euphonium and Piano.

With a little bit of everything this project will include music composed in various different styles with a range of techniques.

Original works, Transcriptions, contemporary, and unaccompanied works all join together to make one creative accomplishment.

PHOTOGRAPHY/Art Design: Chromodrone

Recording Engineer: Tyler Kline


 Photo Courtesy of Chromodrone

Photo Courtesy of Chromodrone


Audio Sample: Waltz for Betz


You Can donate to the album project below:


Beginning April 10th 2017 I will be launching a crowdfunding campaign to help fund my debut solo CD. The recordings will feature all newly recorded works for the Euphonium. To find out how you can keep updated on the progress of the project, learn how you can help the recording project, and see a track list of the pieces that will be on the album please visit...

To get News and announcements reguarding the CD project, please sign up for the Newsletter! 


Album Sponsors